Contact

Get In Touch

President/Shop Supervisor/Sales/Service/Director
(Danny) Gary D. Barnfield
danny@airdallas.com

Assistant Shop Supervisor/Sales/Service
(Joe) Joseph J. Krist
joe@airdallas.com

Quality Manager
Jose Cortez
jose@airdallas.com

Deputy Quality Manager
Steve Luttrell
steve@airdallas.com

Deputy Quality Manager
Brent Barnfield
brent@airdallas.com

Office Manager/Customer Service/Shipping & Receiving
Myra M. Harrison
myra@airdallas.com

Logistics and Parts Coordinator
Linda L. McInis
linda@airdallas.com

Vice President/Accounts Payable/Director
Cathy K. Barnfield
cathy@airdallas.com

Accounts Receivable/ Bilingual
Alexis Barnfield
alexis@airdallas.com

Sales/Customer Support
Chase Barnfield
chase@airdallas.com

Message Us

PHONE: (972) 221-7414 
FAX: (972) 436-8114

AOG Contact Line: (972) 280-7483

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Central Standard Time

Contact Our Service Department And Let Us Keep You In The Air

Certifications
FAA Class I, II, III & IV with limited avionics & accessories -- Certification #VE1R555K
EASA -- Certification #145-4077
• Quality Management System for AS9110C and ISO 9001:2015 -- Certification #FM 614444